News & Events

  • Showing 1–5 of 5 items
Anti-RBD-IgG reflect SARS-CoV-2 neutralization

Serology testing demonstrates that antibodies to SARS-CoV-2 S1-RBD correlate with neutralization of virus infection of Vero E6 cells

Published on 05/31/22 Read Article
ZeptoMetrix Joint Infection Panel

Performance verification is a critical component of implementing a diagnostic test in a clinical lab and can be time consuming and costly A verification protocol and organism panel were developed in collaboration with ZeptoMetrix ® to verify all analyte detections for the BioFire ® Joint Infection.

Published on 05/31/22 Read Article
What’s next after COVID-19?

Join our live Webinar Tuesday, May 31, at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT to learn how labs are expanding beyond COVID-19 testing with limited resources.

Published on 05/18/22 Read Article
NEW IVD T.vaginalis Molecular QC Controls

ZeptoMetrix launches NEW NATVPOS-6C-Trichomonas vaginalis Positive Control and NATVNEG-6C- Trichomonas vaginalis Negative Control

Published on 05/06/22 Read Article
Serology Testing & SARS-CoV-2

Microneutralization end point–dilution assays were performed at ZeptoMetrix. SARS-CoV-2 virus, isolate USA-WA1/2020, NR-52281 (CDC and BEI Resources, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, NIH) was used for microneutralization end point–dilution assays.

Published on 05/06/22 Read Article
Welcome To